The 5th ADD AWARDS 2019 Anniversary Season Launches

September 1, will start accepting applications for participation in the independent Award for architects, designers and decorators.
For four years, the project has accumulated a record number of participants and partners from different countries, has formed a unique pool of experts of the highest world level, ready to share experience and competencies with the contestants, so that in mid-December in St. Petersburg solemnly announce and award valuable prizes to the most worthy, "the best among equals! ".

In the fifth season there will be another main nomination — "Interiors of public spaces in residential complexes". There are entrance, halls, entrance group, reception area, elevator hall, stairs, lobby and other public places which can be submitted to the competition. Jury members will appreciate the attractiveness of design, comfort for residents, the originality of the concept, the harmony of the design solution and innovativeness. In addition, this year the organizers plan to hold vernissage of projects — applicants for victory in the fifth season on the eve of the awarding ceremony. An open business program with the participation of "star" experts and the jury will become a part of the finalists' exhibition.

Completed and conceptual projects created in 2018−2019 can take part in the Prize. The jury and experts will evaluate the work in eight main categories:

 — The interior of a city apartment up to 100 square meters;
 — The interior of a city apartment of 100 square meters;
 — Countryside rsidence and townhouse;
 — Retail and business interiors;
 — HoReCa;
 — Product design;
 — Landscaping and urban environment;
 — Interiors of public spaces in residential complexes.

According to the results of the professional expert council and the jury voting, three winners will be determined in each main nomination. In addition to the main nominations, all submitted projects can participate in special nominations established by the partners of the Award.

Look through the Award’s Regulations and Participation Rules on